top of page

REACH Administration & Board


Dan Elstad, Executive Director

Josh Anderson, Custodial Director

Hannah Ashenfelter, Director of Operations

Niamh Dardis, Infant Learning Program Director

Joy Demmert, Chief Financial Officer

Sherri McDonald, Quality Assurance Director

Paul Spaulding, Support Services Director

Laurel Stafford, Supported Employment Director

Jeana Varney, Office Manager


Contact our Board President:

Valorie Ringle, President

Matt Jones, Vice President

Robert Coghill, Treasurer

Nelea Fenumiai, Secretary

Christopher Koch, Member

Teresa Sarabia, Member

Jim Scholl, Member

Happy Beach Trip
Boy Playing with Blocks
Playing Computer Games
Mother and Daughter Having Fun
Vlogger Recording Video
bottom of page